Credit Committee

Credit Committee members:

  • Chairman – Chairman of the Executive Board
  • Members – Chief Commercial Officer 
  •                     Chief Operations Officer
  •                     Director of Legal Department 
  •                     Director of Credit Control Department
  •                     Director of Risk Management Department
  •                     Director of Security Department

Effective management of existing credit risks in banking activities, determining credit policy, approving credit products and making changes to existing credit products, granting loans and accepting credit obligations, as well as changing their conditions and approving restructuring, determining interest rates of loans and credit obligations, loans to check and analyze the sufficiency (adequacy) of the reserves created for possible losses, to analyze the risks related to the loan portfolio and other duties.